Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

The Link Group

Link Group is a network of companies providing international issuers with integrated global solutions delivered through local channels and local organisations with an enhanced service offering afforded by our global network.

The Link Group spans Australasia, Asia, Africa, Europe, and the Middle East with more than 4,300 full time employees worldwide. The Link Group is a global third party financial record keeper active in the securities registration, investor relations, and superannuation administration sectors. Link successfully listed on the ASX in October 2015 and was the largest IPO on the ASX in that year. Link is now a publicly listed ASX Top 100 company.

The Global Share Alliance (GSA) was established in June 2011, extending our reach to Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore and the United Kingdom. GSA members incorporate Link Market Services, AST, CST, Equiniti Group and Tricor Group.

We provide share ownership analysis, market intelligence and investor relations services through Orient Capital in South Africa, Australia, the United Kingdom, France and Hong Kong.

Custodial services are provided through Link Investor Services, a CSDP regulated by STRATE.

To find out more about our end-to-end offering please contact us.

Link Group

Link Group

Global registry and financial services provider.

Link Market Services

Registry and financial services provider in South Africa, Australia and New Zealand.


Registry and financial services provider in the United States.


Registry and financial services provider in Canada.

Link Intime

Registry and financial services provider in India.

Orient Capital

Share ownership analysis and investor relations provider in Africa, Australasia, Asia, UK And Europe.

Global registry and financial services alliance.

New Business Enquiries

Link Market Services and Link Investor Services

Phone: +27 11 713 0800
(Switch board)

Email: newbusiness@

Global Network

Link Group Offices

  • South Africa
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • United States
  • Canada
  • India
  • Papua New Guinea

Global Share Alliance

  • Hong Kong
  • Malaysia
  • Singapore
  • United Kingdom